Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pommes de rainette
15 novembre 2009

caravaserai

il y a des fois où je me dis que je ne me remettrai jamais du "Caravanserai" de Loreena McKennitt

Loreena_McKennitt_u01 "What is this life that pulls me far away - What is that home where we cannot reside - What is that quest that pulls me onward - My heart is full when you are by my side - Calling, yearning, pulling, home to you"

elle m'a fait découvrir Shakespeare en anglais, je ne lui pardonnerai jamais ce bouleversement! et c'est tant mieux...

EDIT

parce que comment se remettre à 17 ans de cette phrase?

Our revels now are ended. These our actors,
As I foretold you, were all spirits, and
Are melted into air, into thin air:
And like the baseless fabric of this vision,
The cloud-capp'd tow'rs, the gorgeous palaces,
The solemn temples, the great globe itself,
Yea, all which it inherit, shall dissolve,
And, like this insubstantial pageant faded,
Leave not a rack behind.
We are such stuff
As dreams are made on; and our little life
Is rounded with a sleep.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
ah bon? et mon pere ne m'en a rien dit??? je file voir sur son site!
L
Elle ne vient pas de ressortir un album ?
pommes de rainette
Publicité
Publicité